Voorzitter

Johan Demolder
Telefoon: 09/281.03.21
GSM : 0472/69.34.10
E-mailadres: voorzitter@ttcdepinte.be
 
Ondervoorzitter, materiaalmeester

Rudy Morel
GSM : 0477/46.79.46
E-mailadres: ondervoorzitter@ttcdepinte.be 
 
Secretaris

Roland Van Eeckhout
Telefoon: 09/282.87.08
GSM : 0495.80.15.88
E-mailadres: secretaris@ttcdepinte.be
 
Jeugdverantwoordelijke (training) en Quiz

David Mussche
GSM : 0478/75.22.06
E-mailadres: jeugdverantwoordelijke@ttcdepinte.be, quiz@ttcdepinte.be
 
Penningmeester

Felix Declercq
Telefoon: 09/388.67.85
GSM : 0474/44.57.90
E-mailadres: penningmeester@ttcdepinte.be
 
Jeugverantwoordelijke (Competitie), eetfestijn  

Benny Moonen
GSM : 0474/98.66.31
E-mailadres: jeugdverantwoordelijke@ttcdepinte.be, eetfestijn@ttcdepinte.be
 
Communicatieverantwoordelijke

Jan Vanmarsnille
GSM : 0499/86.49.10
E-mailadres: info@ttcdepinte.be
 
Adjunct communicatieverantwoordelijke/secretariaat

Pascal De Zutter
GSM : 0470/79.29.01
E-Mailadres: adjunct@ttcdepinte.be
                                                                                            
 
 
Interclubleider, tornooien

Steven De Prest
GSM : 0474/88.43.62
Emailadres: interclub@ttcdepinte.be